Sunflower Public House

I finally finished my model of the Sunflower, and am really happy with how it turned out, and very glad that I changed my plan in the end. I feel that this was definitely a lot more manageable, and feel that I made the best decision.

I do, however, wish that I had given myself enough time to texture it fully and to add the detail work in the bricks on the upper floors and the cement texture on the lower walls. I may come back to this in the future to add those details

Leave a Reply

