Website Draft

For our interview, we were asked to have a rough version of our website finished, this is mine. I took a lot of inspiration from the likes of Alexandra Douglass who has a fall down style website, with clearly labelled sections. I, personally, feel that the simplicity of this type of website makes it very easy to navigate and ensures that users are able to easily find what they are looking for within the webpage.

The only pages which are separate from my main page are those for my university portfolio and personal portfolio. This was so that the page didn’t become too cluttered and I would be able to write about the projects in case users were interested in finding out more about them. The images I chose as the cover images for my portfolio are two of those which I felt fit best with my chosen colour scheme as well as showing off my skills.

 

Leave a Reply

