Research

When coming up with a design for the slide I began to look at rolling ball sculptures and was completely mesmerised by the crazy things that these artists were able to create, here are some examples of what them:

Rolling Ball Sculture by David Morell

Tillander by Tom Harold

Looking at these also reminded me of the course Rainbow Road from Super Mario Kart that seemed so difficult when I was younger (I’d still probably find it hard.. though I’m not sure if that’s the course or me…)

Leave a Reply

