The Loss of a Sketchbook

A few weeks back , after getting back home from a café where i’d been working away on my sketchbook, I had the horrible realisation that I had left my sketchbook at the café. I went back ASAP but my sketchbook was nowhere to be found.

The one upside of this loss was I got to look back on the work I had done and improve it a bit. Here are some of my new sketchbook pages

Thankfully, I had a few of my pieces from the weeks we worked on tonality, colour and storyboards and so I was able to add these in to my new sketchbook!

Leave a Reply

